| < Прошлое обращение (0000137) | Следующее обращение (0000139) > | ||||
| ID | Категория | Критичность | Воспроизводимость | Дата добавления | Обновлено |
| 0000138 | [Александр] Интерфейс: окна, кнопки | незначительный | невоспроизводимо | 29 октября 2004 10:45 | 26 января 2005 16:07 |
| Автор | Vital | Режим доступа | общедоступный | ||
| Приоритет | нормальный | Решение | приост. | Платформа | |
| Статус | закрыт | OS | |||
| Прогноз | нет | Версия OS | |||
| ETA | 19 января 2038 05:14 | Подверсия продукта | |||
| Сводка | 0000138: 2044: после манипуляций клиент не видит компьютеров в комнате | ||||
| Описание | When the user:
1. Joins a multiplayer game on a designed map 2. Exits the multiplayer menu then joines again on an arbitrary map. The following occurs: The settings from the designed map are kept in arbitrary map. For example if the player joined Desert Storm where there are only 2 players, when he will join multiplayer again on an arbitrary map he will see the third slot blocked although there is no player limit on arbitrary maps. The same happens on the internet, if the player has previously joined a multiplayer game. Note: The server doesnt have this problem. |
||||
| Шаги по воспроизведению | |||||
| Дополнительная информация | |||||
| Присоединенные файлы | |||||
| Нет полльзователей, отслеживающих обращение. |